It was inevitable

in #life5 years ago

I was a fat man when I was a kid. No need to explain, the person they say, I think you all know. When I grew up with four brothers, this was inevitable for me. My job was to fall in love with them.

I mean, even though my brothers didn't like it much, my boyfriend was more likely than my girlfriend. I could be better than girls and girls.

I play on the street with steel bars. I'm gonna play ball, you win. Passengers will be picked up from the top of the tree holding me. The subject fights to turn the dalp into the neighbor's garden, to fight him and to return to his hands like a wounded bug.

He ruined me and made me unhappy. Sometimes she raises her hands;

Because I have so many daughters, I want God so much. Look at this. You're a man, . Sometimes, when she meets the neighbors, gel How do I know this girl? What she gets is playing with a girl, playing with her girlfriend and coming from the neighbors. What

When I was a kid, I never looked at babies and home games. I'm not ready to put my hand on any toys. I wanna do it myself. One of my greatest pleasures was immersing the soil in the garden, removing the baby from the mud, and removing it from the couch and the sofa.

Ha! And I loved to cut. It's not a fabric. Old leather drawings or broken accessories that my mother did not use on the computer. I would like to buy new accessories and gifts for my friends and adults. I never thought about money. The good guys I bought were bravos I really loved.

It was one of the days when Christmas was so close. After I went home, I threw myself out before class for a while. The heavy rain started with the match.

Sort:  

I think it's an incredible experience. Not everyone feels so sure about telling the things of their past

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98