Wanting to remember

in #life5 years ago

His face fell. I just started coming in yesterday and I feel something. Even if she didn't know him, he'd think the same thing. He was looking at a fixed point and frowning. Although her scarf was holding her tears, the blush on her cheeks was evident. People who want to remember their lives, I decided not to catch him. For the first time, when we dropped our hands at the same time, I realized that they were cold and cotton. Skin, skin, part of the body: Very clean and white, sometimes it was amazing that the person in front of me remained breathless. Stains on the skin of the fat before seeing; adorn your hair and frowns. However, he renews himself by renewing himself as childish and childish. It's been a long time for me. You have to face lines like the world; night is like finding the bottom of darkness. After fixing something, but something I don't know, maybe …

Rose buds opened when I came out. I just went to college for a semester. In the process of what has changed, I continued to understand. He felt a mana, hunchback, hunger at every glance. When we met our eyes, he lost something of his own. Damn it in front of my eyes, damn it. In order to protect the face in daylight, a statement needs to be made. I sat next to you. I: "Look, have you seen that garden?" I told her I'd show her when I pulled the curtains. This is later. Open the curtain; The description of the stack of timber stack lumber covering the expected window position is attached to a hanging card. This time our hands are on the screen. He started screaming. Hiccup filled the wooden floor. Le how desolate, right? Mi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63