Years of giving

in #life5 years ago

These things shouldn't be like that. Every time she saw me, she laughed honestly and laughed.

Then I learned; Since the marriage of the relatives, this situation has occurred. The other two brothers had similar problems.

Years passed, I'm old, of course I'm single. The only thing that changed was its behavioral dimension. Sometimes he ran away from home and there was no day.

She was a beautiful girl, I will never forget her name: She's the youth of her neighbor and she loves and loves them. He spoke, he made meaningless conversations with them, or it would be meaningless for me, because according to my age, such matters were taboos in families, so I never thought about it. The word gallows was banned in our house.

Years passed, I watched the sad eyes of two children, adolescence and high school years. It was also dedicated to a man. On the contrary, my ear was stolen and did not run until one day. Gossip, word of mouth gossip and explanation was literally disastrous. Saffron was once sad, but very resonant.

After the baby was born, took her head off. Her mother died of grief. I don't know what happened to the other family. Once in a while, the street was under the sun: his mind was gone. He was going to laugh and win. Jammed. How did he survive? Everyone ignored him and threw himself out.

What was brought to the baby: He was taken to the establishment of the metropolitan state. I don't think she's doing bile.

Years of giving. And he's not here anymore. And one day … One day we learned that was the victim of a murder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75