Life:Road to Happiness

in #life6 years ago

"If you want to live a happy life, tie it to a goal, not to people or objects. ~Albert Einstein


source

Hello everyone! Having a happy life was the most wonderful feeling that any person would wish. Am I right? Yes of course because I am one of those. I am not saying I am not happy with my life what I am trying to say that each one of us wanted to live a peaceful and a happy life isn't it?

As I was reading some news feed on my Facebook wall. A post from my former professor during my college days snap right away with me then I thought it was good and it was worth sharing for.

So Let me share to you this and let's try to analyze it one by one. Dont worry guys there are only five. It is my pleasure if you will do this with me as you read along.

According to my professor there are 5 ways to be happy:

First:Love yourself.


source

Haha! Of course to be happy we must love ourself right? It is the most common phrase in the world that we must love ourself first before anything else. But before we love ourself what you must do first? It's not me whose gonna tell you guys what to do. It is you who must realize how to do it.

Second:Do Good
To be happy we must do good things. Good things or deeds that could please a lot of people. Good things or deeds that could please our love ones and moat especially good deeds that could please the eyes of our Lord. Ask yourself have you done good so far? If ever how do you feel about it? If not yet. Then asked yourself when are you going to start?

source

Third:Always Forgive

[source] http://www.coolchaser.com/graphics/tag/always forgive quotes

Do you hurt someone? Do someone hurt you so badly? Is the person that hurt you asked for forgiveness? If not, have you forgiven that person? Lets vice versa everything. Do you asked for forgiveness?
Forgiveness is a big word for everyone. Asking for forgiveness is the hardest thing to do to others but honestly it is not if you asked for forgiveness and if you forgive someone you have set your spirit free. You can breathe easily. Now ask yourself why don't I try to do it.

Fourth:Harm No One

[source](http://www.coolchaser.com/graphics/tag/always forgive quotes)

I can say that number 3 and number 4 comes along because if you harm no one you don't need to asked for forgiveness. Hurting someone was definitely the sensitive thing that a person may do. Sometimes we harm someone constantly which are not meant but we must be sensitive and careful with our actions and the way we speak to other people to avoid hurting them.

Fourth:Be Positive
It's hard to say yes all the time especially if it is against your will. Every day each one of us faced different challenges in life, we have fear, depression and anger but we must know when to faced it positively that instead of blaming others what we must do is to come up with a solution to our problem. Being positive in life carries everything. Being positive in life teach us be matured in our life journey. Being positive in life will be the first step for you to be happy.

It is not a matter of what we must do or what we must not to do to be happy. What matter is that you as a person you know that you are happy whatever life brings you.

For me, having a happy life is just be with your love one, with my family, my husband and most especially with my kids. As far as I know life will teach you how to be happy with your life you just need to trust yourself and to trust God.

videotogif_2018.05.21_06.35.47.gif

Sort:  

I love this line you just need to trust yourself and to trust God.

naks! nag-Sambokojin ang buong family. big time talaga! yayamanin! 😁

Mtgal na yan! Ksma pa si nanay dyan oh hehehe.... last feb or march pa ata yan pic na yan

i can see the application here from the last workshop :)

Really... @beyonddisability thank you. 🤗

This post received an upvote by @tryardim courtesy of @steemph.antipolo from the Community Support Coalition.

@tryardim @arabsteem @sevenfingers @steemph.antipolo

Thank you so much!🤗

You received an upvote as your post was selected by the Community Support Coalition, courtesy of @steemph.antipolo

@arabsteem @sevenfingers @steemph.antipolo

Thank u @arabsteem. Thank u very much 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64