My day

in #life6 years ago

Since I have stopped talking with my ex I have been so much happier. No Bullshit to talk about. Though I do miss him, but I don't miss the stupid argument about us getting back together. I am just so trying to get over him, but its so hard to get him off of my mind. I have been talking with this one guy and he makes me smile all the time. We talk about the stupid ex's we dated and how we wish things could be with them and talk about how we thought they were different, but they turned into people we hoped they wouldn't be like. Only thing is that he lives so far away. He is so sweet taking his daughter out to do things. Like last week he took her to a Christmas light walk through and recently took her to a trampoline jump place.

For my ex who I know will read this. I love you and do miss you, but you seem to only want to argue with me about past situations from months ago. If you can't know how to treat a woman; then why did you even get into a relationship with me? I wanted a partner not another child to raise. If you have made changes it doesn't show. I can't even consider getting back together with you right now even if I saw the changes and you wanted to try again; you would need to stay that way for at least two years or more. But I just want you to be in our daughters life.

Enjoy and keep Steeming along!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62