My One Christmas Wish...

in #life6 years ago

My one Christmas wish is for the father of my child to grow up. To take a Hint; that because of the lack of attention put into my situation of being pregnant is what pushed me away. However, I love him. For he gave me the gift of becoming a mother. I got the attention and help from his brother and not him. I felt unloved and alone. Granted we cuddled before bed and would talk about Nelliel Taylor (our daughter), he still seemed to lack interest in how I was feeling or how Hard it was becoming for me to do things. I wish that we could have been closer and things would have been different, but if he can't be attentive to my needs now...... how will he be after she gets here? He says he was trying to build a real family with me. I did not see it. His attention went into his phone or into Steemit more than me. With him spending so much time on Steemit and his phone I felt alone. He also ADMITTED to purposely angered me instead of just talking to me. How is that trying to build a real family?? Where was the caring and passionate man I fell in love with? He seemed to disappear into the world of electronics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56