First Post from My MacBook

in #life6 years ago

I posted earlier that I finally purchased a MacBook. Yay! No more PC. I understand this machine a lot better. I also promised I would post from my new computer (I got logged into Steemit on it).
I had a pretty fantastic day (other than really bad neck pain). I went for a 5 mile run. I was pretty pleased with my time. I averaged 9:30min/mi.
My husband and I went bowling. The first game I didn't do so well. I spend a lot of time stretching my neck and upper back to loosen up from where I hurt (I must have slept on my neck in a not so ergonomic position last night). After the first game I consistently bowled over 100.
I came home to practice yoga. That's where I made so pretty great strides in loosening up this neck. I also snapped a picture for an Instagram challenge. Today was bakasana:

IMG_1541.JPG

The rest of the day I've been trying to connect my computer to my new printer. The guys at Best Buy assured me this would not be hard.... They were wrong haha. I've got it figured out expect for opening the paper trey. Sounds easy enough, but it apparently is not. I'll figure it out another day.
Tomorrow starts another work week (read: business), but at least I had a great day today!

Sort:  

Glad you had a new MacBook this will certainly make your browsing experience fun filled. Your yoga posture will take alot of practice to perfect . Nice and stable posture

hmmm. first a Macbook now almost curled into an apple like pose. Enjoy your pose before going back to work!

Halo @pretzelgirlsandy nice post , i like your pict .

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87