New State Home

in #life5 years ago

Well I made it to Queensland, a few car troubles on the way. Still the wet season, been drenched most days exploring rainforest and properties. Finally found a new home, now the waiting for funds to transfer and forms to sign. All that will take a few more weeks to complete and I can finally unpack everything. Then I can get back to posting more of my life story. Next comes the story of Alan Barnes, the first victim of the well known "Family Murders" in Adelaide South Australia. There will be a few things omitted to protect the innocent. Then I will show you the sketch that made your technology so cheap.

Sort:  

Sounds like an exciting move. Hope all goes better than expected.

Looking forward to more posts.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71