Chocolate is sweet but family is the sweeteest!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I want to share how grateful I am for having the sweetest and very loving sisters!

Today, they gave me another box of chocolates. Ferrero Rocher! Not bad right? Quite expensive and very good in taste. I love chocolates , and because of my super love for sweets, my two sisters gave me that! Instead of eating it with themselves, they both gave it to me!

A9A87A08-E3D8-4C92-B19A-B96B2B692CAD.jpeg

Family is everything! It is the best thing! I am so happy to have the sweetest family by my side. Im am blessed beyond words. God is so good to me!

C30CA98F-0D45-4C14-AB9D-0FD86AB94ACC.jpeg

0745EB47-D99A-47CA-9736-29DD36457327.jpeg

B52E94F4-13B0-4DED-9C4B-5D3AE4883DFF.jpeg

In life, when we have some sad secrets we more often share it with our friends rather than to our family, not just because friends are cool and cannot scolded you, but the truth it ... you dont want your family to feel bad, to be disappointed and get hurt because of you. I experienced that during my heartbroken days with my ex, it is very hard to tell them. But one thing is good, whenever i feel okay then thats the time i will inform them about me, what happened, and how i let go! They are always there saying, its okay, you will find another you deserves. But when it is a happy news, the only person that you wanted to know first is them.

It is indeed the love of a family is genuine and pure. I am so luck I have them. We are not rich, our life is just simple but we are indeed happy! We love each other! I guess soon, when i have a kid, i want to give that genuine love same as i am experiencing right now!

Hope you have all a good day guys! Sending love to all!

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for always supporting me! I always wanting to have a good post because of you! Thank you for the previous upvotes and looking forward for more in the future! I promised i will do my best in this platform.

E6221DA7-16A6-4FF1-AF5E-6D1EE58E95A4.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97