How you can justify the feeling of LOVE!!

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20181102_001112_781.jpg

The one which my life is searching
Is this that destination?
Why does my heart say to
Just stop here?

Who doesn't want to fall in love???

Well, it's not a difficult question. Everyone wants to fall in love and want to be loved. Love is everything infact without love life is nothing, meaningless. Love can be for your parents, can be for your dearest person or can be for nature or anything. Parents love their children unconditionally. Everyone craving for love directly or indirectly.

I have got new emotions
I don’t know what effect is this
I got a ray of hope again
When somebody accepted me
.

Affection,passion,worship,lust,infatuation,emotion,devotion,like,crush,respect all are synonyms of Love. On my point of view Love can happen several times... Yes,several times. Yes, there is argument between love and true love.
People think that true love happens only once..

Is it true that true love happens only once!!!

I am throwing this question for you.. Better you guys will explain to me. I believe true love does exist. But still now, i didn't taste true love experience.... Unlucky i am right!!! hahaha...

IMG_20181102_001105_098.jpg

I never deny that i haven't fallen in love with anyone. I had an infatuation for someone, i felt the taste of first kiss, i have affection for my pet puppy, i like nature, i love my mother, i am devoted to someone, i have emotions, i am in love with someone; that someone who is my strength , weakness and part of my respect. So, you can see; love has different colors and directions. Way of loving someone is totally personal, some love to keep emotions silent and some can express their feelings so easily.

Love is all about compromise,little bit of sacrifice with full of respect.I am not a poet nor philoshopher..I just wrote my own feelings and my perspective through some sentences....

20180911_173004-02.jpeg

Love is part of life which makes you more strong, gives you confidence and happiness. Life is mixture of sadness and happiness, full of ups and downs but love is spice for life, sweetness for feelings and strength for youself.

I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and an ameture writer who loves to write about life. What i think infact i present my own perspective. Please leave your feedback and critisism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Thank you so much....Thanks to @steemitbd and @bdcommunity for always supporting me and helped me to grow so fast ... Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...

All pictures used are captured by the author.
Location : Ukraine

Sort:  

There nothing separate thing like true love. What love for my parents or wife/husband or children or brother/sisters all are true love. But what people think about it "the love between a girl and a boy" is nothing but insanity. When they are in it, they won't realise it.

Posted using Partiko Android

absolutely right @hafiz34

Hi @priyanarc!

Your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity.

You can support us by following our curation trail or by delegating SP to us.

20 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 300 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

If you are not actively voting for Steem Witnesses, please set us as your voting proxy.

Feel free to join BDCommunity Discord Server.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75