The SileNt WhisPers of Fall

in #life6 years ago (edited)

20180924_101951-02.jpeg

Today's morning is kinda different for me. I woke up with a question thinking which one is important? Money or Love and for this questions i am trying to find an answer but my mind and brain still doing war and argument with each other. Because from my point of view mind always believe in emotions, feelings where brain always think about practical situations. let's see when i gonna find my answer.

After leaving my bed , i went to the window and saw a different view. Today's temparature is almost 11-12° so I can say Fall is here or Winter is coming.Later i went outside and saw something interesting. Oh one more thing i forgot to mention, this is the first time I am experiencing this kind of weather because the place where i borned is totally different environment as well as different seasons and weather.Whatever, the interesting fact is the weather. All tree leaves turned into orange or ready to change into orange from green, cool breeze was blowing. I felt mumbling sound and psithurism in my ears which was breathtaking..

IMG_20180924_122629_178.jpg

I was exhausted when i woke up as i mentioned that i had a question in my mind but this weather is so refreshing to forget any kind of argument and remove all stress. I guess may be poets wait for this kind of perfect weather to write their poems with a cup of coffee or hot chocolate. Yes, there is sunshine but rays are so soft and rustling of the leaves in the trees on a breezy morning is mindblowing.

Perfect season is ongoing.

That time of the year thou mayst in me behold
When yellow leaves , or none or few do hang
Upon those boughs which shake against the cold,
Bare ruined choirs,where late thr sweet birds sang.

-William Shakespeare

Fall is the shortest season but it's the best season of all i can say. You can't even realize when the last leaf trembled on the branch and the birds have flown to their winter nest/ shelter. Same goes for life, time flew away and ended up with something new. Beyond of all beauties you can realize the arrival of sad winter. It's time to get ready.

I am @priyanarc. If you like my writing feel free to follow me, upvote me and give me your valuable feedback. These will inspire me to write more.

All images used are captured by the author.

Location: Kharkov, Ukraine

Sort:  

চমৎকার হয়েছে আপনার আর্টিকেল টা।

thank you so much dear...

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by priyanarc from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to priyanarc! This bot is managed by @KiwiBot and run by @rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of @KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Very nice blog dear.. love your thoughts always 🌷

thx dear.... really appreciate yout feedback.

Your post has been selected to be presented in Steemit Bangladesh Curation Competition Episode # 20 . If you are from Bangladesh and would like to present the article in the voice hangout during the competition, Please join the hangout on our Discord server.

Steemit Bangladesh Curation Competition Episode # 20
Time : 10 PM BDT
Date: 25/09/2018 (Tuesday)


Nice pictures!

By the way, I usually upvote the post when I make comment. My VP is very low now, so I can't upvote. Just want to let you know that the way you describe the trees and nature I like that. Keep it up!

thank you so much bro... i know the facts.. no worries... i am very happy that you atleast read full blog...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63