You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Museum of broken relationships

in #life6 years ago

This is a wonderful idea for a museum, truly. Donating an object seems like it would help give someone closure, as can seeing an object or reading a story that reminds them of a love that got away. I have things from a relationship that ended last year that I so far have been unable to get myself to discard. I think putting something in a museum is just what I need, and would serve as a form of catharsis for me. I'm glad I stumbled onto this post

Sort:  

https://brokenships.com/
This is a link from the museum site so that you can read more about it and how to donate things.
I'm glad if my post helped you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75