A day in my life.

in #life6 years ago

Well I haven't really been posting on this blog that much and bc nobody really knows who I am here I feel like i can be honest.

Basically every day for me is full of something that im struggling with. Something that has pleauged me for more than half my life.

At times I feel like just giving up.

Times I feel like all my friends are fake and lying to me. Times I feel like literally nobody understands how im feeling.

Times where im confused about why im so wierd.

This year I made some pretty big changes its really hard for me to keep at everything.

Idk guys, i just need some help

Sort:  

Stay on it. You can get the answers you are looking for.

What 3 things do you currently love in this world?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55