You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing My Way Out of Terror

in #life5 years ago

Your tale left me with a wide smile on my face. I admire your determination and willingness to see the task through, even if you did break the rules. I have never known sheet music to be forbid and I attend a lot of recitals. Even the pros have them on hand. I think your music teacher made things unnecessarily difficult but she did give you a very beautiful song to play and so she confidence in your ability. Thank you for sharing your inspirational tale:)

Sort:  

Thank you for reading and your kind comments, prydefoltz. And thank you for the inside scoop about the general allowance of sheet music, too. Hmmmm (-:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77