You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Renewal Rambling

in #life6 years ago

Low carb pizza... sign me up, Kat:) This was rewonderful post. I can't wait to see your strawberry harvest. I am sure they will be relicious. Now I am hungry, which is good because I can smell that my burgers are ready:)

Sort:  

Well, I am seriously glad that you had something cooking before you read my post, ha ha! There's tends to be a lot of edibles showcased to be sure, and don't worry, I haven't forgot my Pryde Pizza project! Maybe I'll actually get to that broccoli and cheese yumfest this week, here's to hoping! I hope you are having a fantastic weekend and have a very lovely Mother's Day!!

Thank you, Kat, and Happy Mother's Day to you too:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86