ROMANTIC LOVE AND PASSION

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Source
ROMANTIC, LOVE AND PASSION
My Sunshine. I’ve been thinking of you and i wanted to tell you that I love you.
Everyday would be as beautiful as this moment if you were with me. If I could describe you in one word, I’d call you my life.
You make my heart beat faster and slower at the same time. If it were up to me to rearrange the alphabets, I would keep U & I together.
My sweetheart ,I tried but I can’t stop thinking about you!
My world has no meaning without you.
You are the reason for my smile.
Words aren’t enough to tell you how wonderful you are. I love you. You make my heart melt
Babe mi If I had to, I would wait for an eternity to be with you. I will love you forever and always.
I miss you. When I close my eyes, I see you. When I open my eyes, I see you. There is nothing I can do without thinking of you.
My honey ,To have you as my girl is an honour. Be with me always
But They say love hurts, but I’m ready to take that risk, if I’m going to be with you.
I would climb a thousand mountains to see you smile.
I’d like to wake up next to you every morning! I want you to be the mother of my kids. I love you_. All I need is ‘U’
You are IN my mind every second of the day.
But if you want, you can be IN my house right now because am ready to make you my wife.
You’re my angel. My love for you is never ending You complete me.
Life is beautiful because of you.
I can’t live without you. I will love you for the rest of MY life.
It took me years to find you; I’m never going to let you go!
I’ll love you like no other. Be with me always
People come and go, but you and I will stay together, forever.
You are my number 1
My choice and the one select to be my sweet wife
Every time I see you, I love you more than before.
Just wanted you to know that someone is thinking of you and dying for your love.
I’m the luckiest in the world to have you as my girl!
I’m never going to let you go.
I love you my sweet baby girl.
I love you my desire.
I love you my love.
Baby you're my happiness and everything, I never gonna hurt you.
Together forever Mi Amor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71238.01
ETH 3865.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51