All was quiet...not even a mouse...

in #life6 years ago

squirrel_000016694173_manook.jpg

Wait rewind.... Help!

That's definitely a mouse or a rat or a squirrel or chipmunk.....

Something from the rodent family!!!

rodents-pest-control.jpg

Oh My!

Oh the joys of living in the country on a cold winters night. Something has sought refuge in my cold storage room and yes i'm scared of this tiny invader...

Well I hope it's a little guy!

What a crazy sleepless night of scratching. Hydro will really see a spike in today's bill! lol :)

Tomorrow the hunt is on to find it and humanly put it out of my house where it belongs!

Eastern-Chipmunk.jpg

Comment below what you guess it is...

I personally think it may be a chipmunk.

Upvote & Resteem Me Please! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66993.76
ETH 3535.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21