You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Been a long time...

in #life5 years ago

Hi @disarrangedjane,
it feels good to read you again!
It's almost one year ago you and globocop (I did not add the @ because he told me not to mention him anymore) gave me the newcomer boost here on this crazy platform.
I'm still very thankful because without you two I would have been gone 11 months ago.
So to answer your question: I'm great :)
But reading your post makes me feel bad - except the part

And, I'll promise you this: I will get that job back!

Hey, make it happen!
Take control!

I am sure you can manage all the negative things happening and turn them into positive.

Please, don't let me be wrong!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69460.45
ETH 3683.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24