Sweet Zarda Pulao/Festival Sweet Pulao/Meethe Chawal

in #life6 years ago

Pualo recipe,How to make sweet rice,Basanti Pulao,Sweet rice recipe,Zafrani Zarda,Sweet rice Awadhi Style,Festival Sweet Pulao Meethe Chawal.

Ingredients:
Basmati Rice - 1glass
Sugar - 1 - glass
Desi ghee - 2 - 3 tsp
Cardamon powder - 1 teaspoon
Rains(Kishmish) - 2 tsp
Food colour - 1 teaspoon
Milk - 1/2 cup
Melon seeds - 2 tsp
Coconut slices - 2 tsp
Almonds - 10 - 15
Cashew nuts - 10 -15

For more easy and yummy recipes.Please Subscribe to my Punjabi Cooking Chanel on YouTube.


Don't Forget to follow and Comment.

Thanks for watching ! See you next time.

Sort:  

Hello I like your post I just gave you an upvote Make me a visit on my blog and if you like something of me an upvote too.@celioeguga

I like your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72