You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alkalized Water

in #life6 years ago

Phew… good thing I start my day with lemon and water. It’s better than coffee now… that’s taken me years upon years to say. I didn’t know you could test your ph with pee strips… interesting.

Sort:  

if you want to get into a keto fast, add a spoon of mct oil to it. (C8 oil being the best form of mct)

There’s an obvious improvement in my health when I do one lemonade a day. 😋.

and yeah you’d be surprised how acidic our bodies in urban cities are. No wonder most are a jenky funk

I really do start my day with lemon water… it’s my morning coffee :) One of these days I’ll have to pick up some of those strips and test just how acidic I am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79