Sort:  

Hey hey, how are you? I havent been on steem in a while as I have been concentrating on the whaleshares platform. I am building a support system for the Vegan community and Veg curious there. If you make it over there be sure to tag me. There is a whale that's dishing out support by the bucket load! You can check out

https://whaleshares.io/@that-vegan-whale

that is a classic and I love to have people enjoy friday! We work hard all week so a chance to rock out is well needed!

I’m doing great is all :). Haha… it’s good to see you around my feed again Sir! So, I’m a little technologically challenged… can I not vote for you as witness at Steemit? Is whaleshares.io and entirely different platform? And rock and roll is the perfect way to ring in the weekend.

Glad to be here! I wasw offline for about 6 months but I am back to posting again. Yep whaleshares is a different platform its still young so quite easy to build up a stake quickly. Im at nearly 7000 power now and I am there less than 2 months!

Welcome back then! We’ll go check it out. There are so many platforms popping up it’s hard to keep track.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89