You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LifeQ #1 - The Great Pretender: Own who you are – Be the Best Version of Yourself!

in #life6 years ago

this is beautiful, queeni, ( if I spelled your name right ^_-)

Thank you for sharing this with us.

How are you doing?

Sort:  

Thank you for appreciating my work @purepinay! My name is Queenie, hehe, but queeni or queen will be fine :)

I'm totally doing good and still learning more stuffs about steemit! Just having fun reading and sharing other contents and at the same time learning different approaches, techniques and more exciting features in steemit :) I still have a lot to learn here @purepinay. Luckily, I have friends with me in @steemph.cebu who helped me in this journey. And you're one of them!! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69699.33
ETH 3706.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27