Good series? Here is one - Sense8steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Searching for new series to watch? Well I got the right one for you!

Sense8.jpg

Sense8 is great, if you are searching for something contemporary mixed with some fantasy . It's about eight strangers around the world being connected. They have the ability to visit each other and to share their thoughts, emotions and actions. Their purpose is to find out what happened and why. At the same time a mysterious organisation hunts them down and tries to destroy them.
The genre is science fiction drama, but in my opinion it's lightly a drama. The action is really intense and so are the emotions. It will never fail to keep you entertained.

Some more facts
It started two years ago and season 2 was finished May 2017. Unfortunately there will be no season 3, but they will be making a two hour end, which date is not certain.
They have used more than eight locations to film the series. Such as San Francisco, Chicago, Mexico City, Reykjavik, Mumbai, Seoul, Berlin, Nairobi and London.

s-357fb1b64eba25e2a524818a25a9fdfea6d6b1f8.gif

My personal opinion
The first episode wasn't boring but neither entertaining to me. I couldn't say if I would like it or not so I kept on watching. It was getting more interesting and intense. Only after few episodes it got all my attention, if I could I probably would finish the series in 3 days. I got so much into the series, I wish there were more seasons. I would gladly recommend it to anyone!

533427.jpg

Thanks for reading !

Sort:  

I would recommand as well. Really good series!

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

@purritycat
Good content
Keep sharing good posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64