My grandmother who was sick cyst, expensive operating costs

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Today I want to tell you about my ailing grandma with you. I am now living in aceh, my family in the field. today I heard news from my brother in the field my grandmother was experiencing severe pain first pain can be overcome by injection of chemicals so as not to get too sick but now have to run the operation because the cyst has been enlarged,

my dad was looking for money for my grandmother's cost of treatment which is very expensive, because the doctor said the operating costs must be paid first before operating around rp 24 million or equivalent 3000 usd because our family is less able to be so much money is very expensive.
I want to go there to see him because I am in Aceh for college and want to go back to see my sick grandmother.

a few days ago said brother my grandmother I had pain in the stomach very very sick when taken to hospital my grandmother pertamina was cyst disease which in the body have been very bad and have to do surgery appointment doctor said.

I really want to be by my grandmother now because before I leave her for college. I always play with him I am very fond of him.

I prayed that my father could find the money to pay for a very costly operating administration.
IMG_20180522_134902.png
I want the stemians to pray for my grandmother to be okay in the illness my grandmother has suffered Thanking all my friends, Hopefully there are good people out there who want to help our family.

Sort:  

I wish you the best for your grandma hopefully get well soon and the money quickly collected

Thankyou very much

I wish you cured your grandmother's cousin.
Sbd the siblings borrow yesterday do not have to return again yes.
Hope it will be more useful for my feet

Thank your brother for helping us once again thank you very much for your help

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 20.72%. Estimated dollar amount of $1.44

Congratulations @qira! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73