Climbing Trees, I Miss Doing

in #life5 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Our rambutan tree is unstoppable. The rainy season I think helped the tree bear more fruits. We had enough enough fruits last sunny weather which was last month and we did not expect that tree will continue to bear more in the rainy days.
q3evomw0ng.jpg
This is me picking some rambutan and up there is my son. He never had the experience to climb trees when he was young because we do not have trees then. Unlike me I grew up climbing trees and I miss it now that I am older.
6rwxwks7kc.jpg
Here are some of the rambutan that I picked. Looking at these I thought we don't need to buy anymore from the fresh produce of a grocery store 😄 that's awesome
rua8jtg794.jpg
These are just within an arm's reach. I could not climb the tree so I used a step ladder to reach these sweet fruits.

Hope you like my blog post
@quatro

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77