The other side

in #life6 years ago

Yesterday, the last thing I did before going to bed was watching the movie "BATTLESHIP".
In the early hours of today, I had a dream. I saw another world, a world different from ours. I guess what I saw in my dream was influenced by the movie. I always knew there is another world out there. A world better advanced than ours in all aspect but I do not think that world is in the physical realm. I think it's spiritual and very very advanced. delicate-arch-night-stars-landscape.jpg
I might be wrong or right...but if by any chance there is another world I look forward to experiencing it.
The images are got from:
www.pexels.compexels-photo-110854.jpeg

Sort:  

Hey. Hoping for a mutual subscription and upvote. I'm developing bots. Is the finished product: auto promoute in steem1t, bot inviter for telegram. Subscribe to mee

Congratulations @queenzoe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66828.88
ETH 3113.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75