You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary of a first time Eco builder Part 1 | The creation of my life’s dream, a totally off-grid self sufficient home - Earthship Karuna

in #life7 years ago

Awesome!
I have built earthshps with Michael and have done a lot of sustainability projects.
I am excited to see eco content here on Steemit and to see a lot of positive response to this post!
I will follow you and check out what you have to share as sustainable building is of the utmost importance. The more sustainability being shared the better!

Sort:  

Im glad you agree! This is so important these days. Being self sufficient is real security and also what our planet needs to be able to heal... im also very happy to see SO many Steemians support and appreciate sustainability.. theres so many conscious and aware people here. I know this will be time well spent writing this story finally...

Glad you are following!!

Yea!

SteemON!

Hey Quin,
I'm happy to let you know I have written a lovely full length article for Chapter 2 of this adventure!

I have also added a little email notification system if you do read it and dont want to miss future posts.

Thanks again for your support and interest!
Check it out here!

https://steemit.com/writing/@eco-alex/the-remarkable-diary-of-an-earthship-eco-builder-2-the-dream-was-born-why-earthship-s-are-amazing-the-need-to-be-self-sufficient

Very professional!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69473.97
ETH 3761.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75