You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 283: Positive markets + future plans.

in #life6 years ago

Hey Bro!

With all due respect, Seems to me busy.org already does everything steeify does...Maybe I am behind (wouldn't be surprised) but whats with Steemify?

Sort:  

steemify for me personally gives me mobile push notifications and updates that way running as a native IOS app on the phone. so it's quite different from busy because busy.org does not do that for me. cheers!

Loading...

Make the most of your opportunity, trust more delightful things simply coming soon on your way. Appreciate the minutes are going on.finally a few updates about Android variant of Steemify, everybody expected to known this info.The showcase is as yet amazing and we are anticipating a noteworthy leap forward soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70805.12
ETH 3799.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43