You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Remember Your Dreams?

in #life6 years ago

When I was a toddler I remember having two recurring dreams. The first is where I was in a pitch black location with a low pitch but loud humming. It’s only when I was 8 or 9 and took the plane from New Caledonia to Australia that I realised that it was the sound of inside a plane! That must have marked me when I flew for the first time at the age of 2 from Laos to New Caledonia.

The second recurring dream: I’m cycling on the lawn which suddenly changed into a cliff and I start falling down and then suddenly woke up with the heart pumping hard. I never managed to make sense of this dream but it disappeared after few years.

Nowadays, I rarely remember my dreams or just part of them. I sometimes wake up in my dreams, like being half in dreams half in reality. Feeling good inside the dream and trying to not wake up to let the dream finish but as soon as my eyes open, so is the memory of the dream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81