You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My sick Grandmother is Fighting with the Death. Shee has lost her two kidneys, Need lot of money for her treatment.

in #life6 years ago

I am so sorry to hear about your both your grandfather and grandmother. My wife just went through issues with kidney failure, so I know how devastating this can be to sit and wait.

I will upvote and resteem.

I hope some of my followers will find it in their hearts to upvote what they can, and for those who can afford it send a donation.

Many, many people sent prayers and positive thoughts my way when my wife is so sick. I know that it too can help too.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot sir. I hope so your fan & followers are support me. I just need support from everyone.

We should help the girl

Your support is best in my life.

pray for yourgrandma.she will be good again

@boishakhitripty thanks dear for your prayer

sorry to listen about this... yup sir you say right this platform will help her..

We should help the girl

I am very glad to see you @r2cornell, because you have a very high social life, and want to help others. I often see that kindness inside you. Hopefully you will get rewarded from god for all your kindness.

thanks @reynakarina for your wishes.

I want to some donate for your gtandmother.

ya sure. thanks for your step dear.

please check your wallet.

yes i get. Thanks a lot dear. I'm speechless for everything.

I feel very bad now. really its heart touching. so sad for you. You are now in trouble dear. I wish & prayer for your grandmother.

thank you dear.

you are great man@r2cornell

I am sorry to hear that. I hope your grandmother get well soon. @r2cornell and all of steemian will help you. Be patient and keep strong

I meet with her after 10 years so its my responsibilty for her because she not have any childrens. She had only my father but father no more.

If my father today alive here then we never seen that situation.

  • I don't have grandparents. So I felt so sad for them.Wish she will be well soon.❤️

I lost my grandfathet so i don't want to lost my grandmother.

Don't worry.She will be well soon.

May God bless of your grandmother.

thank you dear

do not do this! these are called spam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66445.93
ETH 3080.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69