Expression of Love For Mother

in #life6 years ago

download (6).jpg

  • The first person I loved was my mother, and the second was my father. Because they were the first people to be willing to sacrifice for me

  • The man who would never have been a match for his affection was my parents, no one could match their love for me.

  • The one who will never lose my love for me is my parents, my mother and my father, they will never forget to love me

  • Even though mom and dad do not say a word of affection to me like what my boyfriend did, but I know that you two people will always love and love me.

  • The most sincere sacrifice is a sacrifice To a mother to her child.

  • Well the good man is a mother, because the mother will do the best for the happiness of her child.

  • No matter how much sin you have committed, you always pray for the good for you.

  • Thousands of words of gratitude and the thousands of gifts I can give you will not be comparable to what you have done for me by caring for me from childhood to great. Happy mother's day for my beloved mother!

  • If there is one person in this world who can love us unconditionally, take care of us indefinitely and make us smile easily, it is you my dear mother. I hope you are happy for the rest of my life. I love you

  • You're the greatest woman I've ever met. Thank you mom for your time, your love, your love, the material you have given me and I will never be able to repay it. Happy Mother's Day

  • For the best mom in the world, happy mother's day and thank you for everything you've given me. May you always be healthy and happy. I love you bu!

  • Mom, you are the single most influential person in my life. All my activities are just for you mother, Hopefully with my intention this is only because Allah swt and all become a charity worship and make you proud to be your Son "

  • Today you are pregnant with me, tomorrow you take care of me and then you guide me. Mother with your devotion I dedicate my gratefulness to the Lord may Allah SWT take care of you and all the deeds of worship that you give to your child becomes an unfailing charity even though you are now gone

Thank you mom

download (7).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75