You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THUNDERBIRDS are NOT GO! - at least not yet

in #life6 years ago

Hiii my friend @arthuradamson..!
WellCome back I think after a month you are here, glad to see you. you nicely describe the whole story about Thunderbird a famous serial. and I also feel too much sorrow and sadness about the victims of terrible disaster of miners in 1963. This all was happened due to lack of latest technology. The initiative of gerry anderson open the way and his ideas and plans help to latest technology, I also appreciate and support you to always shared informative article, well writen and convey messages to humanity. Take care, may GOD's Blessings on you.

Sort:  

Thank you @rabeel, you are such a caring human-being my friend and I always appreciate your feedback.

I always feeling happy to see your post and its my desire that you should more active on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62