My 2018 VISION BOARD = A Powerful Manifestation ToolsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Vision Board 2018-01.jpg

In an effort to help manifest my dreams, I would like to share my 2018 VISION BOARD with our online community. Using images combined with words, in illustrator, I have gained clarity about the adventures I'd like to experience this year.

I totally recommend this practice to all of you reading this. I have already booked flights to Europe and Colorado. My art practice is flourishing and so is my immediate community and love life. The benefits of this practice offer clarity and direction in personal manifestation.

I'd love to share my gifts in the following places this year:


Denver - Colorado
Berlin - Germany
SOAK - Oregon
Waterton Lakes - Alberta
Toronto - Ontario
Outland - New Mexico
Sunshine Coast - British Columbia
Copenhagen - Denmark
The Borderland - Denmark
Sacramento - California
Stockholm - Sweden
Quintasensual - UK

I have been a freelance creative professional for eight years. This has supported my need for freedom and creative flow. Presently, I choose the projects I want to work on and put my energy into places and people who make my heart sing. I have been focused on digital design (behind the scenes and a screen) and now I feel called to be out in the world and desire to work more closely with humankind.

My most recent offerings include:


Sacred geometry paintings on hand crafted round wooden panels
Healing organic vegan Higher Salve
Tantric inspired erotic massage
Ecstatic dance, breath and meditation workshops
SelfLOVE and intimacy coaching for my #LGBT2SQQIAAP community

sacred geometry header-01.jpg

MANY THANKS for taking the time to view my post. I really appreciate my place in the #Steemit community. May you be inspired to create your own vision boards and manifest your dreams! I welcome your comments and energy in support of my journey. If you are interested in receiving my gifts or more information, please reach out!

Sort:  

awesome! love that you shared this powerful manifestation tool on steemit!! resteemed @the-hearth, @mountainjewel's earth-centered inspiring curation page so hopefully more see it and become inspired!!! <3

Many thanks! I appreciate the resteem @the-hearth

Congratulations @radicalunicorn! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @radicalunicorn! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54