Radiological studies in corpses

in #life6 years ago

Greetings friends of steemit! especially those future imaging that read me.
I know that this title is something shocking for those who do not work in the area of ​​medicine but it is certainly a very interesting topic ...

I tell you that the image you just observed is of a person already deceased and not, the person did not die after the study, on the contrary, we performed the study already dead and this, my friends, is something more common than you can think .

Now this is not normal, at least not in the whole world. A Rx team, although very useful, is extremely expensive as well as its maintenance, and for nobody is a secret the precarious situation of my country, Venezuela, which has also brought as a consequence the deterioration of the rx equipment used in the criminalistics offices, making the staff of this area see the need to move the corpse to the nearest hospital centers to carry out the study.

It is something that for those of us who work in the Hospital it is customary, but it is something you are not prepared for when you have just graduated ...

Working in a public health center is living every day the deaths of hundreds of people, no doubt is something that makes you value much more how little or much you can have.

Sort:  

@radiologicalinfo, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

INCREIBLE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72