My Summer Vacation

in #life6 years ago

Good day Steemians! I just wanna share my Challenging but Fun Vacation here in Caloocan City, Philippines.

First, why Challenging? Because when you say " Summer Vacation ", it's a season for people to enjoy and relax, either on beach or in expensive resorts and much more. But for me as a wise student, the definition of summer vacation is a SEASON TO EARN MONEY. Its my 2nd year working at the computer shop of my cousin, sometimes challenging because i feel pressured when there's so many printing jobs, but i'm very glad that my cousin gave me a summer job.

1.png

Second, why Fun? Because even though I'm working, i'm still happy with what am I doing. And I'm also delighted that my skills have been improved like typing skills, printing, xerox, making resumes and many more. Its also happy when you work not only for yourself but also for your family.

Thank you that you read my story. Follow and upvote, God Bless You All Steemians!

Sort:  

I have so much respect for you my nephew @raffyjohn02. Because you are not selfish and you are working smart. Summer for many students means vacation, play time. But your passion to help yourself and your family will always be your priority. I can see you to be on top few years from now. Just continue fighting and your journey, i will always support you.

Happy fun vacation my dear. Love yah!

Thank you Tita.

That is so great @raffyjohn02. With that right kind of attitude, I'm sure you'll have a bright future ahead of you. Stay well and have a fun and productive summer :)

Thank you ma'am.God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00