want the most interesting story?))

in #life6 years ago (edited)

In short ... when I was in Dubai (see the posts a month ago) I met on the Internet with one person .. He is from my city .. So I wrote to him teased him so that I have a very warm and asked him what kind of weather he had .. he also laughed and said that it was so hot that he went to buy sunglasses .. Then a day later my mother and I went to the local market and when I left I took a sneak in one store children's glasses and then sent this person. .. In short, he did not hesitate to ask me to bring them ..... I am natural in fact, nothing chickens and did not bring anything for no longer appeared with my mother on that rank ... In short, here is a month proposes to meet and I postpone everything .. because he is waiting for the glasses which are not ... But this problem I have already decided! I ordered on the Internet))))))) and in my opinion these are only better))))) the main thing that he would not know about this .......

00A7077C-62C5-4A1C-9454-12A5E2A6D5B2.jpeg

BF9FA688-3DD6-4759-88CD-EE39BF1C0A92.jpeg

Sort:  

its super good

Thanks dear)))

A sweet heart in glasses.....and he didnt knew..strange..

Oh yes this true))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72