You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom from Thoughts of Violence By Separating Who We Are from What We Think

in #life6 years ago

Hello dear sir this is @raghao I love to read your suggestions and thoughts for life and I am a big fan of your current look of an awesome and responsible father, sir I want to give you a surprise and want to congratulate you for new born baby God bless him.
I hope you will like my surprise.
IMG_5108.PNG

Sort:  

Hello dear sir,
It's a great pleasure you appreciated my efforts but sir you will love it when you visit on my blog as it's very beautiful so if you have time please visit
https://steemit.com/elegance/@raghao/my-special-thanks-to-jerrybanfield-an-awesome-father
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75