You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snow Is Melting, Birds Are Chirping - Spring Is Coming!

in #life6 years ago

I’ve been really wanting to try and grow some thai chillies along with some bell peppers. I was thinking of just making a small terranium set up for the chiles. I liked your post though, made me remeber how I would love to grow my own vegetables.

Sort:  

My friend grew some chilis indoors and it worked out great! He grew Thai Chilis, they are very small, about 1-2 inches. They are very hot and because of this it works out great indoors! Many people do not eat many chilis. I love spicy food but still my stomach can only handle so many peppers! But they are great to dehydrate or crush into some powder.

Nice, this gives me even more motivation to try it out! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74