You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Dogs See Ghosts?

in #life6 years ago

Do Dogs See Ghosts?

If they do... it's because... they're barking mad!

Sorry, I couldn't help myself. I thought about it for a few minutes and then just went with it. Groan factor 10 ;-)

But to be more serious, I think dogs and cats are in tune with something we're missing. I've experienced what you're talking about when my childhood cat went nuts in the house we moved to when I was about 14 years old. Her name was Bonnie. She just wouldn't go in a certain room and when she did follow me in there sometimes, she'd do something similar to what you describe. She'd yowl at the wardrobe and then get out of the room pretty sharpish. Never bothered me too much at the time but looking back it was super spooky.

Sort:  

Hahaha barking mad.

That is super spooky!!!!! I wish we could ask them what they're seeing and barking at or in a cat's case, avoiding a room or going nuts in it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86