You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun Fun Friday: How to Make LSD

in #life6 years ago

Ha ha, this is fantastic 😂.

I made some LSD per your instructions and have been micro-dosing but aren't feeling any different! Have I done it right @nonameslefttouse? Here is a sneak-peak of what I've got:

Our family is growing..jpg

I've been taking one/day and no noticable effect, I just can't figure it out 😉Any help with where I've gone wrong would be massively appreciated.

Sort:  

Did you not read the fine print? I thought if I made the words really small, more people would notice and pay attention because you have lean in to see them. Do you see rainbows in your urine? You better go to the hospital. Don't tell them where you learned this stuff either. I wasn't here, you never saw me.

Awww man, I missed the fine print as the letters kept walking off the side of the screen when I tried to read them. That was only after I took the SLD tab though, hmmnnn maybe the formula has worked!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92