You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Rough Day: This was almost an 'I Quit' post.

in #life4 years ago

Pretty much every post is 'an almost quit' post for me.

Endless battling to be noticed on here, building a community, writing content that is different (and hopefully more interesting for non steemians) to the usual 'whats going on with steem' post every dip shit and their dog write on here.

It honestly makes me want to burn it all to the ground sometimes... but I'm a stubborn cunt.

Sort:  

You know that I know exactly how you feel.

Aye... it's a ball ache. I yern for the days when I used to see so much more varied content on steem.

Still, it may recover... says the eternal optimist 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84