5 Easy Pranks that even a Child can do

in #life6 years ago (edited)

7-fun-and-easy-pranks-you-can-do.jpg

No doubt, pranks are the best form of comedy. People love to prank their friends, parents brothers, sisters. So here is my list of 5 easy but creative pranks that you can perform right now.

1. The Classic Shaving cream prank

2. Water Bucket Prank

3. The Birthday Cake Prank

4. Duck tape Prank

5. The Classic Soda Bottle Prank

So this was my article and thanks for reading it. If you like my work, do show some love by upvoting and commenting. If you want to support me, you can donate Steem or SBD at @rajmehta3007
Stay tuned for more such informative article by following me. Thank you.

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.79% upvote!
I was summoned by @rajmehta3007. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

All five pranks are very funny..tym pass😂

The birthday cake takes it all... it looks so fun that I want to try it myself once... Fantastic!

Congratulations! By using @tipU service today you have won @steembasicincome share from @tipU :) From now on @steembasicincome (or one of its accounts) will upvote your posts :)

@tipU gives 2 @steembasicincome shares daily to random service users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56