The Power Of Words: Steemit

in #life6 years ago

p7.jpg

Hey steemit friends how are you all hope you are doing well in your precious life. Today I will share my words with you I will tell you how words make power for us and how these are important in our life.
We often don’t think usually when we engaged by our words with others it is simple because we think we don’t have the need to learn about what to say or what to think, but have you ever think that sometime your own words becomes trouble for us and we get embarrassed just because of our few words which may affect others and could hurt about we don’t have any idea. So try to keep your words easy understandable for others because words power belongs to our and another lives.

Words May Change Your Worlds

p8.jpg

We got a platform where we share our opinion our thoughts by the sequence and combination of using different kind of words if it has ability to gain attention towards it this is your thinking and your positive words that they are appreciating your words because your words are somewhere affecting their life and could be useful.
Even I follows the powerful words means which make me encourage and after reading that I think that I should also make my words as powerful as that and to follow some great content and highly affective thought I would like to accept in my article not as copied but as inspiration that how to use your words to increase its importance because on this platform the value of words only exists which makes sentences and whole content from where we can earn something and we can learn a lot so this is something interesting in our life and I take it as a opportunity that I got a chance to make my words useful for world it will somewhere work for me and I will always keep that as inspiration so I could change my own world by changing my words.

Words Have Power To Heal, To Feel And To Grow

p3.JPG

Well our thinking is good enough to make words powerful if someone disappointed your closer one will give him his words positive feel if we are sad deeply and have been lost our self motivation always plays a vital role to cope up with that motivational video and inspirational thoughts on you tube but when some close friends personally makes you feel better it becomes more healed for us and we feel positive and try to apply that as before we do.
Our written content is plays same roles as I said, so never compliment o negative on others we all are not perfect but we always try to make our self better than before and we are struggling and will achieve what we want to do in life will just take our dedication and our respect towards our work and its all depends on our words being as a writer creation and imagination is our habit and we always follow these sometimes it becomes funny but we grows often after every moment.
So just make your words more powerful as possible as you can and try to make effective and useful and grow up hope my words would also be useful for you friends.

Comment me, upvote me and share your opinion with me if you like this post.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Very thoughtful. Made me think actually what i will say in my post and the value of it

Thank you @edgarsart means a lot.

Right, type of words we use do make difference. Good article.

Thank you

Thank you

I liked your post thank you and I agree with your opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00