I thank whoever taught me Responsibility.

in #life5 years ago

We are what we are because of our beliefs and our learning, some good and others not so much, but that is what we are.

Greetings dear steemitnauts. I continue with the topic of gratitude and in this sense I thank @metama, for suggesting the idea of ​​gratitude journal as a way to achieve happiness. Here is the link to the publication for review

https://steemit.com/life/@metama/this-simple-exercise-will-change-your-life-forever


Source

Today the day dawned very calm and as usual after stretching and cleaning tasks, I took my dog ​​to walk, long before the sun came out. And to have contact with the dawn, the silence, the stillness of everything and that blunting of those flashes of light, make you think of how happy life is and how happy we are to enjoy it, then you give thanks to God, Universe, to all external forces for allowing you to enjoy this.

After ordering my things to go out and have everything ready, I got ready to go to work. When I went to take public transport, I had to walk a little more than usual. Because here in Venezuela today things change and are changed in a moment and one day it can be easy to take a bus and the other can spend a lot of time waiting. Even so, I continued with a lot of encouragement towards my work.

However, when I arrived at work, I went through a situation that was not very pleasant and where someone did actions that were not the most correct and yet maintained a behavior and an attitude that I had not done anything. And there came to my mind the "gratitude diary" and a person who taught me a lot, a lot and that person was my mother. And among so many things that she inculcated in me, I think that one that was very important and of which I will always be grateful, was the "RESPOSNSABILITY", to assume with pleasure and with courage, that: "if I did, I am responsible "I can and I must take care of that because I generate it.


Source

Hence, my Mother, urged us not to do what we could not recognize. It was that feeling mature, adult, responsible. Today, that is a value that is not appreciated very much. But that is why my Mother taught me, today I gave thanks to her, that even though she is not with me, she is in what she taught me and in what I inculcated. THANK YOU MOTHER, THANK YOU AMOS.

I Hope You Liked It

Thanks for Visiting and Sharing.

Have a Happy Day, Full of Successes and Blessings. .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62