Brush Your Teeth, Bring World Peace

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Do You Do Something Mundane that You Can Pair with a Prayer to Bring on Change?

Matt Kahn taught me to actually like doing dishes. He said with every dish you wash that we could be saying a blessing for peace and love. So, what used to be a task that I grumbled about now for me is something that I feel good while doing. I had a great meeting last night and got some support about free energy and the inventions that I promote. I felt so empowered that even when I was brushing my teeth I was still feeling like everything I do matters in this wave of change toward sustainability for our planet.

Sort:  

Congratulations @randiindra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30