Teamsters and teamwork

in #life7 years ago (edited)

image

Dear America, your diesel is needed in Peurto RICO. I hope that after this everyone invests in alternate energy. America, I don't want to be ashamed of you any longer. I am here to stand up in my own awareness and my own bravery to be the kind of person that can say what is right. I believe that all people are important enough to have their basic human needs met. I believe that clean water and fairness in government is a basic human right. I stand with arms outstretched in honor of actualizing something different. I will cry these black tears I will talk about my feelings of disapproval, I will beg my own people to make a change. May we all take a moment to pray for those who do not have safety and their basic needs met. Let's make every day human rights day. Let's make today a day that we call our neighbors and ask how we can help them. Let's choose to do something different so that we don't have to sit idly beside our neighbors who don't know any better. Maybe today is the day that we create the world that we want. What can you do now to show what it is that you think is right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69188.87
ETH 3670.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24