Steemit community- We all came to change!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

IAMSHEWHOSTANDSWITHARMSINPRAISE by Randi Indra
IMG_1219.JPG

I AM SHE WHO STANDS WITH ARMS IN PRAISE
WELCOMING INNOCENCE TO BETTER DAYS
COME, ENTER INTO THE WORLD ANEW!
IT'S MADE FOR ALL, FOR ME AND YOU

CENTER NOW YOURSELF IN TRUTH
SOME TEACHINGS WERE CRIMES TO YOUTH
THE CENTER OF OUR EARTH IS ONE
GAIA WANTS US IN JOY AND FUN

THE WATER BRINGS US ANSWERS NOW
FOR POISON SNAKE AND GMO PLOW
LET'S LISTEN TO THIS PISTOL SHRIMP
WHOS PUNCH DESIGN IS FOR THE W.I.N.

WORLD IMPROVEMENT COMES IN TEAMS
FROM WE THE MAKERS OF OUR DREAMS
RAINBOW WARRIORS AND ALL OUR TRIBES
CAN MANUFACTURE WAYS TO THRIVE

IMG_0351.JPG

(This is my son, Elias. I paid him $10 to apologize for cutting up his blanket to make a lion costume for a performance. He was 8 in this picture. Now, he is 11. He is teaching me how to buy some steem power soon. He cashed in his etherium this summer to buy a 3-D printer. My point in telling you this is to say that I have great hope for our culture through blockchain and innovation of everyday people. I believe that we all have the ability to help this planet. If, as an artist, I am so determined to have over-unity machines and will do most anything to help the process, I imagine that many of you will have great ideas about how to help these changes come about. Stay tuned for a business plan outlining exactly how we can fund a CAVITATION REACTOR to show the world that the people can produce their own energy! And, please share my poem! I wrote it when I was getting ready to be interviewed on Austin Music Live TV for their Keep Austin Weird segment.
Also, the top picture is our #AustinAcroArt team in rehearsal for RAW aRts show at Emos last thursday.)

Sort:  

Hello, @Randiindra, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

The Jabbawockeez :D

Welcome to steemit :)

welcome to steemit @randiindra
following you now. :D
follow me back pls. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67