You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A letter to @lynncoyle1 as I inch closer to death from Cancer

in #life6 years ago

Such a touching love story. I have been following along for a bit now, and while the overall story saddens me, the fact that you two have eachother makes me very happy. I am sure on some level you will always be together. Thank you for allowing us to share your story.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @randomwanderings! Brian and I appreciate you "following", and am glad that you can find the positives in our story.

I am sure on some level you will always be together.

We are both counting on just that!

Thank you for caring ; that's means more than words can say to both Brian and myself.

Thank you my friend for following and thank you for the message. I truly am lucky that I have her but I am lucky I have you all and you all help moyivate me to fight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68436.55
ETH 3750.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66