The pleasure of bringing work home

in #life6 years ago

Yes, it sounds contradictory, but for people who work with technology, taking work home can become a normal habit.
U5drfA8ffQt3LFN8jbDvG9bku145B2c_1680x8400.jpg
Source

I have not worked in anything other than this, sometimes I wonder how is the life of a person with another job, what happens when someone sells the physically tired of their work and arrives at home.

I say this because I spend all day stuck on the screen of a computer and when I get home it's like it's the same workday, there are always things from the university, my own projects and other things that make things back to another screen.

I know that the "healthy" would be to disconnect and spend time with people who matter or do things that have nothing to do with our work, but something happens and many people share my thoughts, when you work on what you like, the workday is integrated with your life, so that everything becomes a single unit

It's good and bad, it's like that and let's wait when the train of my working life arrives
baner post.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72