You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Professional-Trump Lawyer Dershowitz Admits New Mueller Revelations Are A Signal Trump’s Impeachment Is Coming

in #life6 years ago

good friend I think no president is exempt to be investigated or prosecuted after his presidential term, I think sometimes you have to let them send and finally find the accounts of what he did right or wrong, I think trump is a rich man and I do not think it is dedicated now to be money, as the other presidents I think if it is worried now to get peace in many nations, I do not know if it is really the right way the way it acts, I know it has the strong character, but So he must be a president.
I am Venezuelan, and I really want the US to intervene in my country here is your president need help us, it is better if he does start to criticize, but it is a solution

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50